Contra Costa Selpa Home

News & Announcements

SELPA Calendar


The mission of the Contra Costa SELPA is collaborative planning for student success through participation of families, Local Education Agencies and other organizations. Contra Costa SELPA membership includes the following sixteen Local Education Agencies (LEA) in the Contra Costa County:

Acalanes, Antioch, Brentwood, Byron, Canyon, Contra Costa County Office of Education, John Swett, Knightsen, Lafayette, Liberty, Martinez, Moraga, Oakley, Orinda, Pittsburg, and Walnut Creek.